Foreign Languages

Full-Time Faculty

Click on the professor's name to visit his or her web page.  

NAME PHONE OFFICE E-MAIL
Manuel Castillejos 909-274-5272  66-235 mcastillejos@mtsac.edu
Andrew Chang 909-274-4590 66-233 cchang@mtsac.edu
Solene Halabi 909-274-3443 66-235  shalabi@mtsac.edu
Luisa Howell 909-274-4968 66-239  lhowell@mtsac.edu
Kurt Kemp 909-274-4583 66-241  kkemp@mtsac.edu
Yuki McPhail 909-274-4581 66-241  ymcphail@mtsac.edu
Serena Ott 909-274-4568 66-235  sott1@mtsac.edu
Aaron Salinger 909-274-4584 66-235  asalinger@mtsac.edu
Lizbeth Sanchez 909-274-4817 66-239 lzsanchez@mtsac.edu