Workshops & Events

 

Spring 2017 Scholarship Workshops

Mt. SAC Scholarship Program Workshop - Writing Tips
Monday, March 20, 2017 at 12:00pm - Ragan Room
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 4:00pm - Ragan Room
Friday, March 24, 2017 at 12:00pm - Ragan Room
Monday, March 27, 2017 at 5:00pm - Ragan Room
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 12:00pm - Ragan Room
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 5:00pm - Ragan Room
Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 2:00pm - Ragan Room
Monday, April 10, 2017 at 11:00am - Ragan Room
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 12:0pm - Ragan Room
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 5:00pm - Ragan Room
Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 5:00pm - Ragan Room
Friday, April 14, 2017 at 12:00pm - Ragan Room
 
 
Mt. SAC Scholarship Program Workshop - Getting Started
Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 5:00pm - Ragan Room
Friday, March 3, 2017 at 12:00pm - Ragan Room
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 5:00pm - Ragan Room
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 4:00pm - Ragan Room
Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 1:30pm - Ragan Room
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 5:00pm - Ragan Room
Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 3:00pm - Ragan Room
 
 

Winter 2017 Scholarship Workshops

Mt. SAC Scholarship Program Workshop - Getting Started
Tuesday, January 24th, 2017 at 12:00pm - Ragan Room
Monday, February 13th, 2017 at 5:00pm - Ragan Room
Friday, February 24th, 2017 at 11:00am - Ragan Room
 
 

Fall 2016 Scholarship Workshops 

Jack Kent Cooke Undergraduate Transfer Scholarship 
Information Sessions
Thursday, September 15th, 2016 at 5pm  - Ragan Room
Monday, September 19th, 2016 at 12pm  - Ragan Room
Tuesday, September 20th, 2016 at 5:30pm - Bldg. 26 Quad (Info Table)
Monday, September 26th, 2016 at 5:30pm - Ragan Room
Tuesday, September 27th, 2016 at 1:00pm - Ragan Room
Wednesday, October 12th, 2016 at 3:00pm - Ragan Room
Thursday, October 13th, 2016 at 5:00 pm - Ragan Room

 
 
Please note: Workshop dates and times are subject to change. The Ragan Room is located on the 1st floor of the Student Services Center (Bldg. 9B).  Space is limited, no RSVP required.
 

Events