Facebook Pixel Code
Associated Students Officers
Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position.  To contact the Associated Student Leader Office please call (909) 274-4998.   

Executive Board

Position

Name

E-mail

 
 President  Brian Moon  bmoon4@student.mtsac.edu  
 Vice President  Daniel Garcia  dgarcia376@student.mtsac.edu  
 Senate Chair  Israel Garcia  igarcia95@student.mtsac.edu  
 Senate Chair  Joel Garcia  jgarcia901@student.mtsac.edu  
 Inter Club Council Chair  Michelle Ravel  mravel@student.mtsac.edu  
 Inter Club Council Co-Chair  Brenda Noarbe  brednanoarbe@gmail.com  
 Student Trustee  Corey Case  ccase1@student.mtsac.edu  

Senate

Position

Name

E-mail

 
 Academic Senator  Mohsin Moosa mmoosa@student.mtsac.edu  
 Activities Senator*  Henry Wang whc1996920@gmail.com  
 Activities Senator*      
 Arts Senator*  Joel Garcia gjoel599@gmail.com  
 Athletics Senator*  Lucky Morales lmorales45@student.mtsac.edu  
 Campus Community Senator  Lauren Ortiz lortiz.campuscommunity.mtsac@gmail.com  
 Cross-Cultural Senator*  Taylor Muse tmuse@student.mtsac.edu  
 Elections Senator  Maricela Aviles mvasquez2@student.mtsac.edu  
 Environmental Senator*  Logan Snyder lsnyder015@gmail.com  
 Faculty Relations Senator      
 Finance Senator  Israel Garcia igarcia95@student.mtsac.edu  
Inter Club Council Senator* Jose Martinez jmartinez125@student.mtsac.edu  
 Political Senator Matthew Mc Bride matmcbride1@gmail.com  
 Publicity Senator*      
 STEM Senator      
 Student Services Senator  Moataz Basyouni mb.motaz@yahoo.com  

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position

Name

E-mail

 
Associate Justice    Vrinda Chauhan  vrindachaa@gmail.com  
Associate Justice  Alyssa Yanes  alyssay1313@yahoo.com  
Associate Justice  Amir Freeman  amirkenfreeman@gmail.com  
Chief Justice  Kevin Schmitt  kevitoas97@hotmail.com  
Associate Justice  Ben Gibbons  para82nd_1@yahoo.com