Menu

Contact Us

Service Purpose Email
Student Life Office  General Student Life questions studentlife@mtsac.edu
Student Conduct Questions regarding student conduct
To schedule a Disciplinary Conference
To inquire about a Student Life hold
studentconduct@mtsac.edu
Student Grievances Questions regarding grievance process
To schedule a Grievance Initiation Meeting
grievance@mtsac.edu

Student Life Staff (Bldg. 410)

Name Title Location Email
Dr. Andi Fejeran Sims Director, Student Life & A.S. Advisor Student Life Office asims16@mtsac.edu
Alejandra Gonzalez Assistant Director, Student Life & Student Court Advisor Student Life Office agonzalez879@mtsac.edu
Donna Balducci-Lopez Administrative Specialist III, Student Life Student Life Office dlopez@mtsac.edu
Gabi Quiroz Program Specialist II, Student Life Student Life Office gquiroz7@mtsac.edu
Leslie Hennings Administrative Specialist III, Associated Students Associated Students Leadership Center lhennings@mtsac.edu
Lupe Acosta Administrative Specialist II, Associated Students Associated Students Leadership Center guadalupe.acosta@mtsac.edu
Xiaopan Xue Student Activities Coordinator & A.S. Advisor Associated Students Leadership Center xxue@mtsac.edu
Julia Walker Student Life Specialist & ICC Advisor RSCO Co-Lab Space jwalker55@mtsac.edu