Menu

Associated Students Officers

Read the job descriptions to learn more about each position. To contact the Associated Student Leader Office, please call (909) 274-5845.

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail
President  Dani Silva  ASpresident@mtsac.edu 
Vice President  Ethan Wang  ywang417@student.mtsac.edu
Chief of Staff (Ex-officio) Tash Buie  lbuie@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair Noah Rainbow  ngoss@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair Mariah Moreno  mmoreno182@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Co-Chair Maryam Qureshi  mqureshi11@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Co-Chair Vy Pho  vpho@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Secretary (Ex-officio) Karla Sabeh  ksabeh@student.mtsac.edu
Student Trustee (Ex-officio) César Tlatoāni Alvarado  calvarado59@student.mtsac.edu

Senate

Position Name E-mail
Academic Senator                Noah Rainbow  ngoss@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator*             Hayden Choi hchoi45@student.mtsac.edu 
Activities Senator*   vacant  
Arts Senator*           Manal Khan  mkhan56@student.mtsac.edu
Athletics Senator*                Brooklyn Ming  bming@student.mtsac.edu
Campus Community Senator               Wenhui 'Echo" Heng  wheng@student.mtsac.edu
Cross-Cultural Senator*  Logan Wells  lwells9@student.mtsac.edu
Elections Senator                 Zheng Zhu 'Andy"  zzhu36@student.mtsac.edu
Environmental Senator*  Sophie Gieng  ngieng@student.mtsac.edu
Faculty Relations Senator   Ny'Kel Best  nbest2@student.mtsac.edu
Finance Senator Jingtong 'Kelly" Lin  jlin303@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Senator Daniela Guevara  dguevaragalo@student.mtsac.edu
Political Senator                   Mariah Moreno  mmoreno182@student.mtsac.edu
Publicity Senator*  Interim Caroline Gin  cgin1@student.mtsac.edu
STEM Senator (Interim)                   Iris Wang  qwang92@student.mtsac.edu
Student Services Senator  Junnan Lyu  jlyu6@student.mtsac.edu

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position Name E-mail
Chief Justice                                       Tyler Lee  tlee164@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice Marissa Martinez  mmartinez647@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice Juan Mendoza jmendoza281@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice Adri Perea aperea8@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice Anthony Arenas aarenas13@student.mtsac.edu