Menu

Library & Learning Resources Division Contacts

Division Office

Name Title Office Email Phone
Romelia Salinas Dean, Library, Learning Resources, and Distance Learning Division 6-227 rsalinas12@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5607
Crystal Huckabee Administrative Specialist IV 6-262-E cmejia57@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4244
Jannet Ortiz Administrative Specialist III 6-262 jortiz265@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5498
Andrea Gonzalez Administrative Specialist III 6-226 azarate19@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4354

Academic Support Coordination

Name Title Office Email Phone
David Sarabia Manager, Academic Support Coordination 6-113 dsarabia5@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5659

Library

Name Title Office Email Phone
Hong Guo Department Co-Chair, Online Learning Librarian 6-236 hguo@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6490
Monika Chavez Department Co-Chair, Career Education Librarian 6-225 mchavez208@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4122

Academic Support and Achievement Center

Name Title Office Email Phone
Kristina Alvarado Grassmann Director, Academic Support and Achievement Center 6-115 kalvarado13@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5669
John Cardenas Manager, Tutorial Services 6-107 jcardenas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5697
Robin Cash Coordinator, Learning Lab 6-121A rcash2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6601

Learning Assistance

Name Title Office Email Phone
Dianne Rowley Department Chair, Learning Assistance
Professor, Reading
6-103 drowley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6223

Faculty Center for Learning Technology/Distance Learning

Name Title Office Email Phone
Catherine Datko Director of Distance Learning and Instructional Technology 6-262D cdatko@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5963
Carol Impara Faculty Coordinator, Distance Learning 6-227 cimpara@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6369
Catherine Mc Kee Assistant Faculty Coordinator, Distance Learning 6-227 cmckee@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6112
Michelle Newhart Instructional Designer, FCLT 6-262B mnewhart@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5020
Eva Figueroa-Morales Instructional Designer, FCLT 6-262C efigueroa@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5769
Hugo Aguilera Applications Training Specialist, FCLT 6-262A haguilera@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5300

Back to LLR home page