Menu

Meet The Team

Accounting Program


  • Bobby Bates

    Bobby Bates is an Accounting Professor who specializes in Financial & Managerial Accounting.

    bbates6@mtsac.edu
    (909) 274 - 6791


  • Brenda Domico

    Brenda Domico is an Accounting Professor who specializes in Financial & Managerial Accounting.

    bdomico@mtsac.edu
    (909) 274 - 4905


  • Steven Valdes

    Steven Valdes is an Accounting Professor who specializes in Accounting & Taxation.

    svaldes3@mtsac.edu
    (909) 274 - 6675

Management Program


  • Derek Dokter

    Derek Dokter is a Business Management Professor who specializes in Supply Chain Management.

    ddokter@mtsac.edu
    (909) 274 - 6390


  • Dr. Ralph Jagodka

    Dr. Ralph Jagodka is a Business Management Professor who specializes in International Business and Small Business Management/Entrepreneurship.

    rjagodka@mtsac.edu
    (909) 274 - 7500 x 3945

  •  

    Regina Martinez

    Regina Martinez is a Business Management Professor who specializes in Human Resources, Business Communications, and Business Management.

    rmartinez298@mtsac.edu
    (909) 274 - 5253

Alumni Testimonials           Student Video Testimonials