Picture of the outside of the Sophia B. Clarke Theater.

Technical Services

About Us

Technical Services
Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Bill Eastham
Bill Eastham Director, Technical Services 6-170 weastham@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4999 
Kevin Owen
Kevin Owen Assistant Director, Technical Services 6-170 kowen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5700
Chris Rodriguez
Chris Rodriguez Manager, Technical Services Engineering 6-170 acrodriguez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5693
Joe Mountie Yvette Garcia Administrative Specialist IV 6-170 ygarcia19@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5601
Deborah Catingub
Deborah Catingub Administrative Specialist II 6-170 dcatingub@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5240

Event Services
Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Jim Friesen Jim Freisen Lead Event Services Technician 6-170 jfriesen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5602 
James Gonzales James Gonzales Event Services Technician 6-170 jgonzales@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -5622
Sandy Watkins Sandy Watkins Administrative Specialist I 6-170 swatkins@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5619

Performing Arts Center Operations
Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Jay Truman Jay Truman Master Carpenter/Stage Manager 2T-128 jtruman@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5692 
Nolan Catingub Nolan Catingub Master Electrician 2T-128 ncatingub@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5691
Joe Mountie Raul Miranda Theatrical Audio Engineer 2T-128 @mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5796
Dalia Puentes
Dalia Puentes Performing Arts Services Coordinator 2T-Lobby dpuentes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5603

Broadcast & Presentation Services
Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
John Casper
John Casper Supervisor, Broadcast and Presentation Services 6-170 jcasper2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5627 
Thom Babich
Thom Babich Lead Broadcast and Audio Technician 6-170 tbabich@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5604
Adam San Miguel Adam San Miguel Coordinator, Audio Visual Systems 6-178B asanmiguel@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4213
Cason Smith Cason Smith KSAK Operations Coordinator 6-170 csmith@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4678
Melissa Berkley Melissa Berkley TV Production Specialist 6-170 mberkley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5621
Kip Pestuli Louis “Kip” Pestuli TV Production Specialist 6-170 lpestuli@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5322
Robert Avila Robert Avila Learning Resources Technician 6-178A ravila@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5654