Landing Brackett Field

Aeronautics Faculty Contact Information

"Come on in... lets talk about your aviation career!"

ATTEND OUR AERONAUTICS NEW STUDENT ORIENTATION February 17, 2016

Call or email us to set up a visit... Professor Robert Rogus
Aeronautics Faculty
Phone 
Office 
Email
Office Hours
Robert Rogus (Chair, Faculty, Contact) 909-274-5006
28B-101K Rrogus@mtsac.edu On Winter Break
Linda Rogus (Chair, Faculty) 909-274-5007 28B-105A Lrogus@mtsac.edu  
Steve Shackelford (Faculty) 909-274-5008    28B-110 Sshackelford@mtsac.edu  
Stanley Mbuthi (Counselor) 909-274-5924 9A-277 Smbuthi@mtsac.edu  
Russ Calverley (Faculty) 909-274-3664 28B-110 Rcalverley@mtsac.edu  
James Decker (Faculty) email preferred 28B-110 Jdecker2@mtsac.edu  
Judith Fleming (Faculty) 909-274-3288 28B-110 Jfleming@mtsac.edu  
Gary Isaacs (Faculty) 909-274-3586 28B-110 Gisaacs@mtsac.edu  
David Todd (Supervisor, Faculty) 909-392-0917 28B-110 Djtodd@mtsac.edu  
Mike Tracey (Faculty) 909-274-3586 28B-110 Mtracey@mtsac.edu